On the second day of Christmas my true love sent to me

…two turtle doves…

Well, as I told you yesterday we celebrate Christmas on Christmas Eve in Sweden, so Christmas Day is the day we sleep late, try to digest the gigantic buffét we had the night before (and all the snaps we had with it) and it is also one of those Days when you will finda lot of people outside, trying to walk all that food off!

20141225_1420_0021

We did the same, me and TOM, taking a walk along the waterline that we have really Close to our apartment. Last night we had just a tiny snowfall (quite enough in my mind!) and we took some pictures. I´m trying to channel Mother Christmas here in my new Emmy-coat. I have been searching high and low for a good wintercoat and this is perfect. Long enough to go over my dresses, and warm enough with a cardigan under. I do look a bit like a stuffed turkey, but hey! Mother Christmas probably was/is not a Victoria Secret´s-model anyways…

20141225_1420_0022

Please notice my little hat! I did a class for Marika Smith in November, a self-taught milliner, and this is what I produced.

20141225_1423_0031

