Red wine and pink pelargoniums

20140712_171941_0064

I have got some new additions to my wardrobe recently:) This wine and pink dress is one of them, a Trashy Diva (heard it before?) dress, modelname is “40´s dress” and it has that vintage vibe that I love. I have been stalling this buy for ages, because I was not sure about the colour, but I think it turned out just beautiful! The fact that the dress matches my pelargoniums is just by chance, Believe it or not! The dress is a tad big, but nothing I cant fix, and having a dress that is too big instead of the opposite is quite a novelty:)

20140712_172124_0085

I also adore my new sunglasses which comes from a line designed by Dita von Teese (that alone is a good reason to buy them, maybe some of that glamour rubs off?).

 

 

 

 

