OMG my weekend is saved!

I´m still suffering from a really bad cold I managed to get just before my Windsor-holiday, and that plus the fact that I have had a hellish week in the mines (=work) means that I´m not really up to anything.

So trolling the internet (not really! I just look like a troll while I´m doing my searching) I picked up a tv-show that a lot of bloggers write about.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p0165nj8

They are obviously going to make an American version, and looking for contestants, and I even Think there may be a Swedish version on the horizon. But I love Everything English so I stick with the originals!

Apart from being an older lady and not too keen on sitting and watching the telly on my laptop, I just love this show! And it does make me itching to get back on my sewing-projects!!

