Daily outfits: Saturday sewing festival

2014-02-15 11.59.442014-02-15 11.59.22

Interesting picture of me in my purple little number:) And with my sewing machine appropriately placed on the table.

I don´t know the brand of the dress, it´s French and in a shop Downtown I bought twoferone – the other one is (surprise!) black and wrapped!

Today I went to Syfestivalen (The Sewing Festival) and it was my first time. Will not be the last…so tempting to go overboard on fabrics and haberdashery of all kinds! I bought an obscene amount of vintage buttons and 2,5 metres of a great woolblend fabric that I think will make a great shirtdress at some point. So a good day:)

And now it´s one week left of my challenge with Jenny: A new outfit every day for 30 Days…what will happen after that I wonder?

2 thoughts on “Daily outfits: Saturday sewing festival

Comments are closed.